Welcome to our new Cardiff Group!

WE MEET ON WEDNESDAY EVERY FORTNIGHT AT 10.30AM TO 12.30PM

Hen Goleg Resource Centre
College Fields Close
Barry
Vale of Glamorgan
CF62 8LF

DATES:
Wednesday 4th January 2023
Wednesday 18th January 
Wednesday 1st February 
Wednesday 15th February 
Wednesday 1st March
Wednesday 15th March 
Wednesday 29th March 
Wednesday 12th April 
Wednesday 26th April 
Wednesday 10th May
Wednesday 24th May
Wednesday 7th June

to contact the group directly click here

Do you know someone who wants to volunteer their time at one of our drop in groups? Please let us know


 

what is aphasia