Welcome to our Skipton drop in group

Skipton Town Hall

The Hub

Craven District Council

High Street BD23 1AH

We meet once a month on a Friday between 11am to 1pm.

Dates:

Friday 20th January 2023

Friday 17th February

Friday 17th March

Friday 21st April

 Friday 26th May

Friday 16th June

Friday 21st July

Friday 18th August

Friday 15th September

Friday 20th October

Friday 17th November

Friday 8th December

to contact the group directly click here

 

The MONTHLY Drop-In is a chance to meet other people for help and moral support with people who understand what you are going through.

The drop-in helps people with Aphasia make new friends, gain confidence and practice their speaking, reading and writing skills without any pressure or judgement.

We meet ONCE a Month in a SAFE and FRIENDLY environment. New Members welcome.

You can hear Mark talk about Aphasia on a recent local radio broadcast 

www.facebook.com/sayaphasia.skipton


To find out what we have been up to, see our news section.

 

what is aphasia